July 2008, Google has done Toolbar PR updating!

Posted on July 26, 2008. Filed under: Google Adword | Tags: , , , , , , |

Breaking news for Internet marketer or blogger. Early morning, I was just on my website and all of a rapid I had a pr of 3 for a minute or 2.What’s going on? I have seen google toolbar Pr updating; I can only see theatrical improvements with our rankings and traffic.

Hope this is excellent gossip, you can check your site’s new PR from your toolbar. \ 😀 /

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “July 2008, Google has done Toolbar PR updating!”

RSS Feed for Freelance SEO Consultant India Comments RSS Feed

hi.. there is really a PR Update going on.. The official news came for Matt Cutts.. you can view his post about it here..

http://www.mattcutts.com/blog/google-pagerank-update/

Well, a week ago, mine was PR2, and when it updated, it was PR1, 😦 and today it is PR2 again. but I have another status bar from firebox show PR0. I think I ma not too concern at this moment as yet, unless I am a PR6 drop to PR2. Right now, the key is to build up Branding. Big word. 😉


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

